The Rumble Strip
The Rumble Strip
Have We Been Too Nice?
8
0:00
-29:34

Have We Been Too Nice?

Episode 4 of Overtly Opinionated
8

A bit of rambling about lines in the sand and standing firm on principle. I may get off topic a bit in this episode and I wax a bit religous a couple times.

In a world gone mad, where are our principles? Are you one of those who goes along to get along? Do you have a line that cannot be crossed by *anyone* including government or 3 letter agencies?

We must find our principles again and be willing to stand firm until the bitter end. People without principles truly are sheep and are *never* respected in the end.

Thanks for listening. Apologies for my inability to stay on topic at times. But… I am who I am and I’m proudly *unapologetic* for that. :)

Leave a comment

Thanks for listening to Overtly Opinionated on The Rumble Strip. Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

8 Comments
The Rumble Strip
The Rumble Strip
Sharing opinions of current events and oddball stuff that I'm thinking about.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Rob D
Recent Episodes