The Rumble Strip
The Rumble Strip
Are We Cursed?
8
0:00
-26:00

Are We Cursed?

Episode 6 of Overtly Opinionated
8

I wax religious in this rare episode of Overtly Opinionated! If you are easily offended or triggered by religious type material please don’t listen. I have never made it a secret that I do believe in God, but I typically don’t post about religion because I don’t believe this is the format to discuss religious topics.

That being said, I hope you will enjoy this 30 minute episode. If you choose to comment on it, please be respectful to other people’s feelings/beliefs about religion. If I see comments turn into hateful rants about people’s religion I will turn off the comments. This podcast was meant to cause thought and reflection, not to try and convert anyone or make anyone feel like there’s only one way to believe in God/Higher Power, etc.

As always, thank you for visiting The Rumble Strip!

Leave a comment

Thanks for reading The Rumble Strip! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

8 Comments
The Rumble Strip
The Rumble Strip
Sharing opinions of current events and oddball stuff that I'm thinking about.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Rob D
Recent Episodes