The Rumble Strip
The Rumble Strip
Am I Allowed Not to Care?
10
0:00
-28:42

Am I Allowed Not to Care?

Episode 3 of Overtly Opinionated
10

I normally try to post an audio episode once a month (usually towards the end of the month). I didn’t post the end of February and, much to my surprise, I actually had a few people ask, “why”? That being the case, I decided to go ahead and record a new audio episode today.

I ranted about the “Russia/Ukraine” “war” and how it’s taking our attention away from the massive problems we have right here in America because of the insane “covid” mitigations that were implemented over the last 2 years.

Some people may get a bit offended by a few of my opinions in this piece. Listener beware. Haha. I tell it how I see it and, as always, it’s just my opinion. And we all know about opinions… (we all have them and they all stink?).

The audio is relatively good in this episode. One of these days I may get the proper equipment to do it up right. We’ll see. It’s terrifying for me to post these because when a I put my voice and emotion out “for the world” I feel an incredible sense of responsibility and vulnerability at the same time. Thanks for listening and be gentle. :)

Leave a comment

Thanks for reading The Rumble Strip! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

10 Comments
The Rumble Strip
The Rumble Strip
Sharing opinions of current events and oddball stuff that I'm thinking about.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Rob D
Recent Episodes
  Rob D
  Rob D
  Rob D
  Rob D