The Rumble Strip
The Rumble Strip
I Choose A Risky Life!
4
0:00
-27:15

I Choose A Risky Life!

Episode 2 of Overtly Opinionated
4

I am still learning how to do this the right way so please bear with me. :) Sorry that it’s a bit longer than I wanted it to be.

I was thinking the other day about how much different my life would have been if I wouldn’t have been allowed to take my own risks. So, I decided to rant about it.

Thank you to all who have been kind enough to allow me to share my thoughts with you. I can honestly say that this Substack thing and a couple of podcasts has helped me stay sane and it’s because of you who have continued to support me and encourage me that I’ve been able to continue to do something that I might not be really good at, but that I love doing.

Stay tuned! We *are* making a difference.

Leave a comment

Thanks for reading The Rumble Strip! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

4 Comments
The Rumble Strip
The Rumble Strip
Sharing opinions of current events and oddball stuff that I'm thinking about.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Rob D
Recent Episodes